The NASEO Transportation Committee hosts quarterly calls on timely topics in the energy-transportation space. Calls are held on a quarterly basis, and an in-person Committee Meeting is held annually at the NASEO Annual Meeting. Upcoming call agendas can be found on the NASEO Transportation Issues homepage, and recordings of previous Transportation Committee-sponsored webinars can be found here.

Committee Leadership

Maria Redmond, Director, Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation (Former Chair of NASEO Transportation Committee)

Alexa Voytek, Energy Consultant/Senior Program Manager, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation (Former Chair of NASEO Transportation Committee)

Ashley-Lynn Chrzaszcz, Clean Energy Specialist, New Jersey Board of Public Utilities

Landon Masters, Clean Transportation and Communications Specialist, South Carolina Office of Regulatory Staff – Energy Office

Chris Murphy, Energy Program Manager, Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affiars – Energy Division

Stacy Noblet, Senior Director of Transportation, ICF

Ed O’Brian, Louisiana Department of Natural Resources – Technology Assessment Division

Katie Pegan, Policy Analyst, Idaho Governor’s Office of Energy and Mineral Resources

Sarah Reboli, Deputy Counsel for Regulatory Affairs, National Propane Gas Association

Will Toor, Executive Director, Colorado Energy Office

Sean White (FL) Transportation Policy, Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services – Office of Energy

To learn more, contact Dylan Tucker, Program Manager,