NASEO's Board of Directors serves as the association’s governing body. Accountable to the membership, the Board shapes the organization’s mission and direction and ensures that NASEO has the appropriate leadership and resources available to help achieve its strategic aims. The Board also plays a vital role in the decision-making process of the organization and ensures that all other state and affiliate members’ voices are heard.

Chair Robert Jackson, Michigan
Vice-Chair Andrew McAllister, California
Treasurer William (Dub) E. Taylor, Texas
Secretary Molly Cripps, Tennessee
Parliamentarian Paul Miller, Louisiana
Past Chair Vaughn Clark, Oklahoma
Regional Representatives Central Region
David L. Bracht, Nebraska
Laura Rennick Andersen, Montana

Mid-Atlantic Region
Tommy Wells, District of Columbia
David A. Althoff, Jr., Pennsylvania

Midwest Region
Tristan Vance, Indiana
Maria Redmond, Wisconsin

Northeast Region
Judith Judson, Massachusetts
John Williams, New York

Southeast Region
David Gipson, Georgia
Kelley Smith Burk, Florida

Western Region
Laura Nelson, Utah
Michael Furze, Washington

Affiliates' Co-Chairs Meredith Tunick, Bosch
Anna Pavlova, Schneider Electric

Board Background Materials