Webcast Demonstration: EISPC Energy Zones Mapping Tool

A free one-hour EISPC Energy Zone Mapping Tool demonstration webcast will be presented on Tuesday, November 12, at 3pm ET/2 pm CT/1 pm MT.

Attend the webinar to experience the value this tool offers to States and stakeholders for clean energy resource analysis and transmission planning. Time for questions will be provided during the session. We look forward to your participation, please use the following link to attend the webinar: http://anl.adobeconnect.com/eispc131112/ (audio conference phone number: 1-877-685-5350, participant code: 853223).  A calendar appointment attached to this message also contains this information.

Date Posted: 11/4/2013