Johnson Controls




www.johnsoncontrols.com

Johnson Controls is a global diversified technology and industrial leader serving customers in more than 150 countries. JCI creates quality products, services and solutions to optimize energy and operational efficiencies of buildings, as well as advanced batteries for hybrid and electric vehicles. For state governments, Johnson Controls helps deliver more efficient government through self-funded solutions.

Contacts

Michael Crowe
michael.j.crowe@jci.com

Charles A. Harvey
Vice President, Diversity and Public Affairs
414.524.1200
charles.a.harvey@jci.com

Barbara Morecz
barbara.a.morecz@jci.com

Clay Nesler
Vice President, Global Energy and Sustainability, Building Efficiency
414.524.4374
clay.g.nesler@jci.com

David Peters
david.m.peters@jci.com

Jeff Roepsch
414-218-1584
Jeffry.J.Roepsch@jci.com

Andy Sattler
andy.j.sattler@jci.com

Christopher Schulken
christopher.g.schulken@jci.com